Coaches Contact Info

A complete list of coaches and their email addresses as well as contact information for the athletic director are below. You may also use the form at the bottom of the page.

Athletic Director – Kelli Kurle – eakurle@smsd.org (913) 993-6643

Secretary to the Athletic Director – Gayle O’Grady eaogrady@smsd.org  (913) 993-6602

Athletic Trainer – Megan Burki mburki@kumc.edu (913) 993-6652

Shawnee Mission East High School

7500 Mission Road

Prairie Village, KS 66208

(913) 993-6600

FALL SPORTS

Football -Dustin Delaney – dustindelaney@smsd.org

Girls’ Golf – Ermanno Ritschl – ermanno.ritschl@gmail.com

Girls’ Tennis – Sue Chipman – suechipman@att.net

Boys’ Soccer – Jamie Kelly – eakellyj@smsd.org

Cross Country – Tricia Beaham – tbeaham@faultless.com

Gymnastics – Jennie Terflinger – jennieterf@yahoo.com

Volleyball –  Patty Phillips – smevolleyball@gmail.com 

Cheerleading – Lindsey Haymond fuller.lindsey@gmail.com

WINTER SPORTS

Boy’s Basketball – Shawn Hair- shawnhair@smsd.org

Girl’s Basketball – Austin Klumpe Austinklumpe@smsd.org

Wrestling – Ben Sutherlin- bensutherlin@smsd.org

Boy’s Swim/Dive – Wiley Wright- wwright@kckcc.edu

Bowling – Patti Kennedy- patriciakennedy@smsd.org

SPRING SPORTS

Boy’s Golf – Ermanno Ritschl – ermanno.ritschl@gmail.com

Boy’s Tennis – Sue Chipman – suechipman@att.net

Track/Field – Emily Nackley – emilynackley@smsd.org

Baseball – Jerrod Ryherd- jerrodryherd@smsd.org

Softball – –

Girls Swim/Dive – Rob Cole- RCole@stpeterskc.org

Girl’s Soccer – Jamie Kelly – eakellyj@smsd.org

Use the form below to contact the site managers. If you wish to contact a specific coach, use the email address from above, not this form.  Please include YOUR email address and not the address you wish to send it to in this form.

Comments or questions are welcome.

* indicates required field

Powered by Fast Secure Contact Form

Lancer Sporting on Twitter